葡京备用网址app

葡京备用网址app

Meet our Groupies

Helen

Chief Executive

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址app i used to be a presenter on thai tv!

Helen@1986films.com 01904 465 000

Favourite Travel Destination:

koh samui

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

葡京备用网址appnelson mandela

Helen

Naomi

Managing Director

葡京备用网址appt.g.confessions :

once on a family holiday, we stopped for petrol. i saw my brother get out of the car while my dad was paying, but my parents didn’t notice. so we set off without him and they only realised 20 miles later when i burst out laughing

Naomi@1986films.com 01904 465 001

Favourite Travel Destination:

vietnam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

jack bauer

Naomi

Teresa

Finance Director

葡京备用网址appt.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appcan’t stop myself heckling comedians - i tripped rob beckett up once

Teresa@1986films.com 01904 465 027

Favourite Travel Destination:

portstewart

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:葡京备用网址app

armando iannucci

Teresa

Claire

Senior Operations Manager

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appi won a creative writing competition and had an all expenses day to london with a celebrity filled party and a one to one with jaqueline wilson all of which was featured in girl talk magazine– my dad wrote my entry.

Claire@1986films.com 01904 465 017

Favourite Travel Destination:

philippines

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

葡京备用网址appewan mcgregor

Claire

Jenny

Business Development

Senior Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

during a safari trip in kenya, i needed an urgent ‘toilet stop’ and i was escorted by 2 men with guns to do what i needed to do behind a bush.

Jenny@1986films.com 01904 465 015

Favourite Travel Destination:

bora bora

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

葡京备用网址appwill ferrell

Jenny

Ellie

Business Development

Business Development Excecutive

t.g.confessions :

i was once an illegal immigrant in thailand for 2 days

Ellie@1986films.com 01904 465 019

Favourite Travel Destination:

葡京备用网址applake taupo, nz

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

葡京备用网址appdolly alderton

Ellie

Tim

Reservations

Reservations Manager

葡京备用网址appt.g.confessions :

i once flooded an entire food factory - with frozen peas!

Tim@1986films.com 01904 465 006

Favourite Travel Destination:葡京备用网址app

maldives

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:葡京备用网址app

葡京备用网址appdon bradman

Tim

Freyja

Tour Design

Tour Design Manager

t.g.confessions :

i once was part of a famous cabaret show in paris, on stage in front of hundreds of people

Freyja@1986films.com 01904 465 013

Favourite Travel Destination:葡京备用网址app

new york city

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

葡京备用网址appdavid bowie

Freyja

Rob

Reservations

Product Manager

t.g.confessions :

once after a ‘few’ christmas drinks, i woke up surrounded by about 30 ‘for sale’ signs. this was followed soon after by an angry neighbour knocking on the door, asking for her sign back!

Robert@1986films.com 01904 465 007

Favourite Travel Destination:

sardinia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

ron burgundy

Rob

Alana

Operations

Operations Manager

t.g.confessions :

i used to pretend to be a journalist and try to get backstage at gigs. i even made myself a laminated ‘press’ badge!

Alana@1986films.com 01904 465 018

Favourite Travel Destination:

cesky krumlov

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

william beveridge

Alana

Craig

Reservations

IT Manager

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址apponce played international cricket for spain without speaking a word of spanish

Craig@1986films.com 01904 463 003

Favourite Travel Destination:

usa

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

葡京备用网址appbill bryson

Craig

Leanne

Operations

Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

one night i heard smashing noises from downstairs - thinking i was being burgled, i called the police. it was then very embarrassing when i discovered it was just the christmas tree which had fallen down!

Leanne@1986films.com 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

peter kay

Leanne

Oleta

Operations

Itineraries Specialist

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appjam on toast is my favourite lunch in summer, but i can never eat it though as i always spill sticky jam on my fingers. the funny thing is i have a pack of tissues at home, i just forget to bring them!

Oleta@1986films.com 01904 465 022

Favourite Travel Destination:葡京备用网址app

cyprus

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

clement attlee

Oleta

Lynn

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

葡京备用网址appt.g.confessions :

i can tell what colour a gummy bear is purely by tasting it

Lynn@1986films.com 01904 465 023

Favourite Travel Destination:

catalonia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

agatha christie

Lynn

Amy

Reservations

Assistant Manager

t.g.confessions :

i have an extreme phobia of nutri grain breakfast bars.

Amy@1986films.com 01904 465 008

Favourite Travel Destination:

san francisco

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:葡京备用网址app

bob marley

Amy

Diana

Accounts

Accounts Executive

葡京备用网址appt.g.confessions :

i’m a secret fan of home and away

diana@1986films.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

葡京备用网址appgalway, ireland

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:葡京备用网址app

jon bon jovi

Diana

Kate

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

i have a phobia of bananas – i hate everything about them – the smell, the taste, the texture - ewwww!

Kate@1986films.com 01904 465 012

Favourite Travel Destination:葡京备用网址app

venice

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

adele

Kate

Mike

Tour Design

Senior Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

i am currently obsessively watching every superhero movie ever made – i have 33 to go!

Mike@1986films.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

葡京备用网址appisle of skye

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

hannibal lecter (as long as he's not serving the food!)

Mike

Paul

Reservations

Product Manager

t.g.confessions :

once got my arm stuck behind a radiator in which both the fire brigade and ambulance was called to cut me free

paul@1986films.com 01904 465 029

Favourite Travel Destination:

surfer’s paradise, australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

ricky gervais

Paul

Lauren

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址app i once did the splits in a nightclub and split my trousers in half!

lauren@1986films.com

Favourite Travel Destination:葡京备用网址app

asia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:葡京备用网址app

eminem

Lauren

Nikki

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

my biggest light-bulb moment came when i was 16; i suddenly realised why the winnie the pooh characters have the names they do.. eeyore as he’s a donkey etc

nikki@1986films.com +441904465013

Favourite Travel Destination::

barcelona

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::葡京备用网址app

david attenborough

Nikki

Zoe

Packages

Itin

葡京备用网址appt.g.confessions :

confession – i once spent an evening in montpellier partying with moby and his band – but spent most of the night telling him as a cynical yorkshire lass i didn’t believe he was moby – till he showed me all his tattoos to prove he was!!

zoe@1986films.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination::葡京备用网址app

antigua

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::

hilary mantel

Zoe

Natalie Kaftan

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appi love volunteering at and attending comic conventions – i’ve got over 60 personalized autographs from different people that i’ve met.

natalie@1986films.com +1 857 300 5931

Favourite Travel Destination:

葡京备用网址appthe giant’s causeway, northern ireland

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:

john muir

Natalie Kaftan

Pum Jackson

Accounts

Purchase Ledger Assistant

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appmy husband and i have a deal where he doesn’t need to buy me flowers for special occasions. instead he buys me a yummy seafood feast of crab or tiger prawns.

accounts@1986films.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

japan

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:

葡京备用网址appkeanu reaves

Pum Jackson

Katie

Marketing Manager

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appi once raced mo farah - suffice to say, he won.

katie@1986films.com

Favourite Travel Destination:葡京备用网址app

las vegas

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

meat loaf

Katie

Michelle Wood

Human Resources

Head of HR

t.g.confessions :

my most memorable karaoke moment was when i sang “simply the best” on the alternative stage at leeds festival in 2007.

michelle@1986films.com 01904 465000

Favourite Travel Destination:

paris

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

princess diana

Michelle Wood

Danielle

Ops

Travel Specialist

葡京备用网址appt.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appi never want to meet anyone famous because i get mad star struck. i had to hide in a closet to recover after my hometown’s weather man asked me for directions at the mall.

danielle@1986films.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

antwerp

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

steve irwin

Danielle

Olivia

Reservations

European Product Executive

t.g.confessions :

as a child my special talent was that i could guess what colour of lifesaver candy someone had eaten based on the smell of their breath afterwards. i used to brag about this.

olivia@1986films.com 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

amsterdam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

justin trudeau

Olivia

Angie

Business Development

Head of Contracting

t.g.confessions :

葡京备用网址appi was arrested and detained in turkey whilst working for a large to because of a delay with work visas. they wanted to put me in jail until i told them i was also a freelance journalist for a well-known british newspaper and i would be sure to name every officer.. they let me go! my visa arrived 2 days before the season finished!

angie@1986films.com 07711 004 118

Favourite Travel Destination:葡京备用网址app

austria – i love the mountains, skiing and the people

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:葡京备用网址app

hugh jackman!

Angie

Alice

Tour Design

Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

during travels in serbia, i was put into military isolation on suspicion of being a carrier of bird flu. i was kept behind bars for 3 days without being allowed a phone call. (i didn't have bird flu)

alice@1986films.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination: :葡京备用网址app

latvia

Dinner Party Guest of Choice::

ella fitzgerald

Alice

Ana

Tour Design

Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

ana@1986films.com 01904639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

denmark

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:葡京备用网址app

葡京备用网址apphasan minhaj or amy schumer

Ana
KOK体育-2020年体育娱乐新网站 申博体育官网-申博体育下注 太阳城亚洲官网_太阳城亚洲手机版 澳门真人棋牌_澳门网上现金棋牌 yabo亚博88|官网 KOK体育_KOK体育APP-2020年体育娱乐新平台
KOK体育-2020年体育娱乐新网站 申博体育官网-申博体育下注 太阳城亚洲官网_太阳城亚洲手机版 澳门真人棋牌_澳门网上现金棋牌 yabo亚博88|官网 KOK体育_KOK体育APP-2020年体育娱乐新平台